South West Nuclear Hub

Hub Directors

Hub Management

MSc Lecturers

Hub Operations Board


 Strategic Advisory Group

  • Dame Sue Ion, Chair, NIRAB
  • Admiral Paul Thomas, Non-Executive Director, NNB GenCo
  • Dr Les Mitchell, former director of Research, Nuclear Electric

University of Bristol

University of Bristol logo
Monitoring New Materials Development Nuclear Hazards and Risks
Nuclear Materials and Modelling Robotics Software Reliability
Structural Engineering Structural Integrity Waste and Fuel Management

University of Oxford